Reviews

Greg
5/30/2018
One of the best Asian cuisines I've ever had. Definitely the best in this area!
Joel
5/18/2018
Awesome job !!
Rickell
5/10/2018
Food was made fresh and hot!
Andre
5/6/2018
Friendly driver, quick delivery inside 2 miles.
MARCOS
4/21/2018
Excellent service and outstanding food!
Alicia
4/17/2018
Fast delivery. Good food.
Rosana
3/31/2018
pork w brocoli was a bit
Toni
3/27/2018
Delicious food!
Angie
3/22/2018
Amazing as always!
Catherine
3/19/2018
Montclair Chinese is my all time favorite Chinese food place. I have never once gotten sick from their food and it's always fresh. Real big plus in my opinion. :) Plus they are always so friendly and don't mean mug you when you walk in.
Rhonda
3/12/2018
The delivery was quick and the food was hot and delicious
Brenda
3/6/2018
They ha6be the best sesame chicken around!! The lunch deal is amazing. It has so much flavor and I highly recommend this place!
John
2/20/2018
always great service and awesome food.
David
1/21/2018
As always, excellent service, great food
Walter
1/11/2018
Fast delivery, and easy ordering experience
Peter
12/16/2017
Everything was great except the sesame ginger beef was very chewy. Great flavor but couldn’t swallow any meat. Way to chewy and stringy. The chicken was great
Debra
11/29/2017
Excellent and well prepared. Reasonable price and quick delivery. My favorite Chinese Take-Out in the area.
DARRELL
11/19/2017
I have eaten from several Chinese take out restaurants in Northern Va., and Montclair is second to none. My favorites are Hunan Combination, Shrimp Lo Mein, Shrimp Fried Rice , General Tso's and fried Chicken Wings.
jennifer
11/10/2017
Consistently great food and service.
Don
10/13/2017
Delicious...a little more chicken would be appreciated in the chicken, snow peas, water chestnut item.
Tyler
10/8/2017
Awesome food, nice portions.
Aracelis
10/8/2017
Great service!
Kathy
10/7/2017
This was our first time ordering from Montclair Chinese Cuisine. Pleasantly surprised! Can't wait to order something else in the future.
Veronica
10/6/2017
General Tso Chicken has gone downhill. Gross, use to be a family favorite. Spring rolls not that great either and my Hot and Sour soup wasn't HOT.
Bethany
9/25/2017
This place has the best Chinese food I get it all the time
Pete
9/22/2017
Highlights were sesame chicken taste of the spare ribs but not their styrofoam packaging. We had sauce all over the bag and car by the time we got home. Ribs should be placed in a sealed container not one with a vented hole in it. We love their crab ragoons.
Nana
9/18/2017
Good food
Julie
9/10/2017
Always quick...always delicous
Kathleen
8/10/2017
Great food!
Cyndi
7/26/2017
Food was awesome except for the schewaan beef. It tasted off
Natalie
7/23/2017
I have being ordering from this restaurant consistently for well over 5+ years. Never disappointed!! Food always hot and fresh!! Highly recommend..
Margaret
7/14/2017
My first time ordering and eating from here and definitely won't be my last :)
David
6/23/2017
God food delivered in a timely manner.
Lance
5/31/2017
their lo mein is really good!
Shantell
5/30/2017
Delivery was speedy, food was hot and fresh as always, just upset that they no longer serve sushi, IT WAS AMAZING!
Vicki
5/8/2017
Great dinner! We ordered early and it was ready when we got there. Always terrific service.
april
4/29/2017
One of my favorite places to order from! I get the spring rolls and hot and sour soup at least once a week!
Roy
4/10/2017
Very good! Fast delivery. Chinese donuts are delicious.
Douglas
4/9/2017
We picked up our order. It was on time. It came home hot. We have no complaints.
Teri / Travis
4/7/2017
Quick delivery, delicious food!
Erica
3/12/2017
My new go-to for delicious chinese takeout. The vegatable Egg Foo Young won me over! I will never order this any where else. Thank you! Service & Speed are impressive too!
Paula
2/26/2017
Excellent food and super fast!!!
mic
2/21/2017
The app works great, but the chicken was undercooked and everything else was super dry and stale. I'm not one to complain to the business I ordered from, I just won't be ordering from that specific restaurant again.
tracy
2/16/2017
Food is always excellent w fast delivery!!!
Leonne
2/6/2017
Food is always hot and delicious. Delivery is very prompt. Crispy Vegetable Spring Rolls are my favorite.
Paula
2/4/2017
Great food and really fast delivery!!!
Kathryn
2/4/2017
Excellent food and very quick service. I highly recommend Crab Rangoon!
Raymond
1/31/2017
Fresh and delicious!
Any questions please call us.