Reviews

Maria
1/4/2023
Loved my total order! All the dishes, especially the lemon chicken were delicious. Plan on ordering from Montclair Chinese again.
Dolores
1/2/2023
Always great
Dolores
12/24/2022
Always great food and prices are fair
Dolores
12/15/2022
Alway good food
Dolores
12/9/2022
Alway receive fresh food and hot
Thomas
11/3/2022
Great
Dolores
10/27/2022
Alway enjoy receiving our food hot and quick delivery Food always taste great.
Britten
10/15/2022
We always love getting dinner from here!!!
Linda
9/5/2022
Very good! This is our new place!
Jean
9/1/2022
Super fast delivery. Tasty food. Nice delivery person.
Sherry
8/28/2022
Always awesome
Crystal
8/21/2022
Very Good!
Tracy
8/12/2022
Food is always great! Thank you !
Ashley
7/28/2022
Great food, always delivered on time or early
Sherry
7/23/2022
Fantastic as always!!
David
6/16/2022
Best sesame chicken around, my 3 year old son is the pickiest eater and he loves it!
Tracy
6/10/2022
Everything is always delicious! Thank you!
Natalie
5/27/2022
Always fresh and fast delivery
Natalie
4/2/2022
Always good...
Britten
3/28/2022
Always delicious and fast!
Natalie
3/25/2022
Loyal customer of Montclair Chinese. Food is always hot and fresh.
michelle
2/11/2022
The only place we order from. Fast fresh and savory. I always change how to cook my order and it’s done perfectly every time.
Charise
1/24/2022
Always Delicious
David
1/21/2022
Food is very good. Good size portions.
Loretta
8/18/2021
Food was great. The popcorn shrimp is excellent! Our favorite is the General Tao Chicken and the combo lo mein.
Roland
2/19/2021
Excellent food and service! Thanks
Mike
1/9/2021
Best Chinese food around here.
Mike
1/9/2021
Everything was PERFECT. Best around here!
Rubin
11/30/2020
Taste great
Loretta
5/30/2020
Food was awesome! Have never had a bad dish.
John
5/10/2020
Always our favorite for Chinese delivery!
Robert
3/12/2020
I gave the lower rating because the four crispy shrimp and chicken spring rolls i ordered were missing. But everything else was excellent.
Dan
3/9/2020
Back at it again!
Dan
3/9/2020
My go to shop for Chinese food!
Tejbir
1/18/2020
Sweet corn soup was not good and neither were the fried rice tasty
Ebonie
11/9/2019
Quick service. Good prices. There chicken was not bad but could've been fried less hard. The white rice was on point.
donald
8/25/2019
Quick service and good food
Jessica
6/8/2019
Chicken hot and sour soup! Delicious hot and sour soup, but mine had absolutely no chicken?...
Connor
3/7/2019
The only place I can get Mongolian Chicken and the dumplings are amazing.
Jason
3/3/2019
Consistently well made every time. Been coming here for years and no other Chinese food restaurant is as good as Montclair Chinese
Rosana
2/21/2019
Fast delivery. Food was amazing. Driver respectful. 5 stars
Tracy
1/31/2019
Service was on time and very good.
Julie
1/21/2019
Quick, professional, pleasant driver. This Chinese Cuisine was delicious, everyone loved it, thank you so much. Well will order again in the future.
Susan
12/29/2018
Got to our house early!
Jill
12/17/2018
The order came quickly, the food was warm and delicious and we loved it.
jennifer
11/23/2018
Consistently great! The only downside is I can't seem to order their Japanese portion of the menu online. Which is always great as well.
Andrew
11/19/2018
The food is always delicious, the only thing that would make it better is if the delivered to our house.
daisy
11/17/2018
My food was excellent! Highly recommend
Any questions please call us.