Reviews

Loretta
5/30/2020
Food was awesome! Have never had a bad dish.
John
5/10/2020
Always our favorite for Chinese delivery!
Robert
3/12/2020
I gave the lower rating because the four crispy shrimp and chicken spring rolls i ordered were missing. But everything else was excellent.
Dan
3/9/2020
Back at it again!
Dan
3/9/2020
My go to shop for Chinese food!
Tejbir
1/18/2020
Sweet corn soup was not good and neither were the fried rice tasty
Ebonie
11/9/2019
Quick service. Good prices. There chicken was not bad but could've been fried less hard. The white rice was on point.
donald
8/25/2019
Quick service and good food
Jessica
6/8/2019
Chicken hot and sour soup! Delicious hot and sour soup, but mine had absolutely no chicken?...
Connor
3/7/2019
The only place I can get Mongolian Chicken and the dumplings are amazing.
Jason
3/3/2019
Consistently well made every time. Been coming here for years and no other Chinese food restaurant is as good as Montclair Chinese
Rosana
2/21/2019
Fast delivery. Food was amazing. Driver respectful. 5 stars
Tracy
1/31/2019
Service was on time and very good.
Julie
1/21/2019
Quick, professional, pleasant driver. This Chinese Cuisine was delicious, everyone loved it, thank you so much. Well will order again in the future.
Susan
12/29/2018
Got to our house early!
Jill
12/17/2018
The order came quickly, the food was warm and delicious and we loved it.
jennifer
11/23/2018
Consistently great! The only downside is I can't seem to order their Japanese portion of the menu online. Which is always great as well.
Andrew
11/19/2018
The food is always delicious, the only thing that would make it better is if the delivered to our house.
daisy
11/17/2018
My food was excellent! Highly recommend
Rachel
11/3/2018
Amazing food. Super quick service & nice people.
Robin
10/12/2018
I really appreciate the attention to my special instructions on my order. I order from them a lot and highly recommend them:)
Sara
9/24/2018
The food was delicious! I love the Mongolian Beef from this restaurant. The amount of onions and beef are even and it tastes so good! The egg foo young gravy was tasty as well!
Sue
9/13/2018
Everything was hot and delicious. Very enjoyable! Website was very easy to use and the reviews really helped.
Stephanee
9/2/2018
Delivered hot in less than 15 minutes!
Joshua
8/15/2018
Food was good but this is the second order in a row that they forgot to include my egg rolls
Greg
5/30/2018
One of the best Asian cuisines I've ever had. Definitely the best in this area!
Joel
5/18/2018
Awesome job !!
Rickell
5/10/2018
Food was made fresh and hot!
Andre
5/6/2018
Friendly driver, quick delivery inside 2 miles.
MARCOS
4/21/2018
Excellent service and outstanding food!
Alicia
4/17/2018
Fast delivery. Good food.
Rosana
3/31/2018
pork w brocoli was a bit
Toni
3/27/2018
Delicious food!
Angie
3/22/2018
Amazing as always!
Catherine
3/19/2018
Montclair Chinese is my all time favorite Chinese food place. I have never once gotten sick from their food and it's always fresh. Real big plus in my opinion. :) Plus they are always so friendly and don't mean mug you when you walk in.
Rhonda
3/12/2018
The delivery was quick and the food was hot and delicious
Brenda
3/6/2018
They ha6be the best sesame chicken around!! The lunch deal is amazing. It has so much flavor and I highly recommend this place!
John
2/20/2018
always great service and awesome food.
David
1/21/2018
As always, excellent service, great food
Walter
1/11/2018
Fast delivery, and easy ordering experience
Peter
12/16/2017
Everything was great except the sesame ginger beef was very chewy. Great flavor but couldn’t swallow any meat. Way to chewy and stringy. The chicken was great
Louis
11/29/2017
Excellent and well prepared. Reasonable price and quick delivery. My favorite Chinese Take-Out in the area.
DARRELL
11/19/2017
I have eaten from several Chinese take out restaurants in Northern Va., and Montclair is second to none. My favorites are Hunan Combination, Shrimp Lo Mein, Shrimp Fried Rice , General Tso's and fried Chicken Wings.
jennifer
11/10/2017
Consistently great food and service.
Don
10/13/2017
Delicious...a little more chicken would be appreciated in the chicken, snow peas, water chestnut item.
Tyler
10/8/2017
Awesome food, nice portions.
Aracelis
10/8/2017
Great service!
Kathy
10/7/2017
This was our first time ordering from Montclair Chinese Cuisine. Pleasantly surprised! Can't wait to order something else in the future.
Any questions please call us.